Jack Henderson, vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, piano.

Tony Shanahan, bass, piano, Wurlitzer, Fender bass VI.

Brian Griffin, drums, percussion.

Erik Della Penna, electric guitar.

Marc Ribot, electric guitar.

Chris Palmaro, Hammond organ, Farfisa, piano.

Jon Graboff, pedal steel and electric guitar.

Andy York, electric guitar.

Tony Garnier, upright bass.

David Mansfield, violin

Emily Grove, backing vocals

Jennique Torres Fox, backing vocals

Produced by Tony Shanahan

Engineered and mixed by James Frazee at Hobo Sound, New Jersey

Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, New York City